Educational Contacts

2013-2014 Education Committee Members

Name

Email Address / Telephone

School

Chairperson

Sandra Pucci

pucci@uwm.edu

(414) 229-6650

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Lawrence Baldassaro

larryb@uwm.edu

(414) 229-4658

Retired-University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Alison Deneka Ferrentino

adeneka@uwm.edu

(414) 229-5871

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Ralph DeVito

rdevito3@excite.com

(414) 339-9672

Retired Principal, Milwaukee

Kathy Gomes

kgomes46@gmail.com

(608) 824-0639

Teacher experience

Gina Jorgensen

ginajorgy@yahoo.com

(414) 380-0808

Milwaukee Public Schools

Giordana Kaftan

giordana.kaftan@marquette.edu

(414) 961-1148

Marquette University, Milwaukee

Shana LaFore

shana@laforedesign.com

(608) 335-3512 (cell)

Teacher experience

Giovanna Miceli Jeffries

italink@att.net

(608) 238-1991

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Simonetta Milli Konewko

smilli@uwm.edu

University of Wisconson-Milwaukee