Accredited Classes

Middle Schools

St. Joseph Catholic Academy – Middle and High School

2401 69th St. | Kenosha | Wisconsin 53143 | Telephone: 262 654-8651 | Website: www.kenoshastjoseph.com

Administrator: Robert Freund | rfreund@kenoshastjoseph.com

Principal: Edward Kovochich | ekovochich@kenoshastjoseph.com

Department Chair: Amy Zimmer | azimmer@kenoshastjoseph.com

Italian Teacher: Fausto Frassine | ffrassine@kenoshastjoseph.com

(773) 263-1781

Courses Offered: Italian for Beginners 1 and 2 for grades 7 and 8


High Schools

20150114_124746Bradford High School

3700 Washington Road Kenosha | Wisconsin 53144 | Telephone: 262 359-6200 | Fax: 262 653-5948 | Website: bradford.kusd.edu

Principal: Dr. Kurt Sinclair | ksinclai@kusd.edu

Italian Teacher: Rosalia Niespodziany | rniespod@kusd.edu

Courses Offered: Introductory Italian 101 and 102, Intermediate Italian 201 and 202

St. Joseph Catholic Academy – High School

2401 69th St. | Kenosha | Wisconsin 53143 | Telephone: 262 654-8651 | Website: www.kenoshastjoseph.com

President: Robert Freund | rfreund@kenoshastjoseph.com

Principal: Edward Kovochich | ekovochich@kenoshastjoseph.com

Department Chair: Amy Zimmer | azimmer@kenoshastjoseph.com

Italian Teacher: Pellegrina (Rina) Pignone-De | Bartolomycupoft@gmail.com | rpignonedebartolo@kenoshastjoseph.com

Courses Offered: Italian Levels 1-4 (3 and 4 are honors)


Universities

University of Wisconsin – Parkside

900 Wood Road |  P.O. Box 2000 | Kenosha | WI 53141-2000 | Telephone: 262 595-2188 | Fax: 262 595-2530 | Instuctor’s Website: uwp.edu/~iaquinta/

Instructor: Mary Ann Iaquinta | 262 595-2728 | mary.iaquinta@uwp.edu

Courses Offered: www.uwp.edu/departments/registrar/course.schedule/listall.cfm?Dept=ITAL